Ready to level up your lighting game, or just upgrade your studio tool set and skill a bit? Stay tuned as we develop our series of e-books, online courses and on set Lighting Workshops and LIVE Webinars.


June 30, 2019 | STUDIO LIGHTING WITH DAUSS MILLER



Hey guys!

SO, many have been asking... Well, here it is, your chance to join me in studio for a Lighting webinar!

Studio Lighting is probably one of my favorite topics to cover with photographers and one of the most frequent things I’m asked about. I’ll be going over lighting equipment and how I use it, modifiers and how to achieve specific looks, and TONS of juicy shooting details to help you feel versed in your next studio session. I will guide you through my process on lighting and art directing for portraits, beauty, and fashion with some of my model and MUA friends using some of my favorite one light set ups and into more advanced multiple light set ups.

I’ll be taking comments and questions in real time, so don’t be shy, you can chime in at any time to make sure you’re up to speed in each moment. You’ll walk away from this experience with a better understanding of studio light and how to manipulate it till your creative heart is content to use in your next sessions.

Shhh.. there may even be a BONUS giveaway for all attendees!

Sponsored.jpg
Dauss+Miller+Photographer_20000101_BTS_0170.jpg

FAQ'S

Who is this lighting course for?

From beginner to intermediate photographers who would like to learn more about shaping light and making it work for them.

What do I need for the course?

This will be an online webinar, so feel free to have a notepad with you to take notes, or to write down any questions you may have and the answers to follow.

What if I can't watch the live webinar?

No worries, once you purchase your spot, it will be available for you to download and watch anytime you choose.

51644436_246009593012743_7943545046198910976_n.jpg


I’M READY, SIGN ME UP!!! 

The juicy Booking Information

Date: June 30th 2019
TIME: 12:00pm EST
- 9:00am PDT, 10:00am MDT, 11:00am CDT

Investment - $49

Please note: No payments will be refunded for any reason. Once you purchase your spot, you will have unlimited access to the replay via download.


Studio Lighting with Dauss Miller

$49


See you there!!

Dauss Miller Photographer_20180331_0216Promo.jpg